Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
By ...
Episode 2
August 09, 2010 07:15 AM PDT
itunes pic

Goldenscan - In love with the rush - March '09
March 04, 2009 02:59 PM PST
itunes pic

The first monthly podcast from Goldenscan includes an exclusive 90 minute mix of some of their favorite floor-fillers from the last six months including unreleased mixes of a couple of their tracks.

As a special bonus feature to be posted in mid March Ed from Goldenscan interviews none other than D Ramirez. Ed quizzes the world number one voted DJ and producer on all sorts of music and production related topics. This special episode will also include a one hour exclusive mix from Ramirez himself.

Not to be missed!

Track list:

1. Day Dream (Original Mix) - Markus Schulz vs Andy Moor
2. For All I Care (Spencer Hill Remix) - Above & Beyond
3. Can't Sleep (Ian Carey Remix) - Above & Beyond
4. In and Out of Love (Blizzard Remix) - Armin van Buuren
5. Breakthrough (Vinny Troia Remix) - Kenneth Thomas & Chad Cisneros
6. Always (Stoneface Terminal Remix) - Oceania
7. Without Fear (Goldenscan Remix) - Faraway Project
8. Fallen Tides (Simon Patterson Remix) - Mark Pledger vs Matt Hardwick
9. Thump (Original Mix) - Simon Patterson
10. Sunrise (Pulser Remix) - Goldenscan
11. Madness (Super 8 & Tab Remix) - Bart Claessen and Dave Schiemann
12. Halcyon (Original Mix) - Goldenscan
13. Stealing Time (Above & Beyond's Deep Club Mix) - Above & Beyond
14. Let Solitude (Air Up There Mix) - Tritonal